Vår personal

Ledning

Växjö

Anna Rothman​

Rehabiliterings Assistent​

anna.rothman@linnehemvard.se​

0470-52 94 07

Anna Gustafsson

Verksamhetschef

anna.gustafsson@LinneHemvard.se

0470-52 94 11

Katarina Blixt

Telefonist/Sekreterare

katarina.blixt@lhpersonal.se

0470-57 15 66

Valentina Kulevska

Verksamhetschef HSL | Distriktsjuksköterska

valentina.kulevska@linnehemvard.se

0470-52 94 05

Uffe

"Kontorshunden"

Ljungby

Värnamo

Jelena Stojic​

Operativ Chef

jelena.stojic@linnehemvard.se

0470-52 94 40

Peter Nilsson​

Controller​ & verksamhetschef

peter.nilsson@linnehemvard.se​

0470-52 94 03

Oskarshamn

Peter Nilsson​

Controller​ & verksamhetschef

peter.nilsson@linnehemvard.se​

0470-52 94 03

Gislaved

Jelena Stojic​

Operativ Chef

jelena.stojic@linnehemvard.se

0470-52 94 40

Peter Nilsson​

Controller​ & verksamhetschef

peter.nilsson@linnehemvard.se​

0470-52 94 03